Loading...
Wellness Hubs 2018-01-07T10:58:17+00:00

مركز العلاج الخلوي

النهج الشمولي السويسري الالماني للوقاية والتجديد

أربع خطوات لصحة أمثل

الذين يعيشون في هذا المجتمع الحديث وعالي الخطورة، كالمعيشة غير النظامية والعادات الغذائية، وضعف نوعية النوم ويعيشون في بيئة ملوثة. في حين أن آثار هذه العوامل السلبية قد لا تكون واضحة خارجياً، والضرر الجذور الحرة يحدث بمعدل تسارع داخل جسمنا
ونتيجه لذلك, فان العديد منهم يستسلمون للامراض التي تهدد الحياه, مثل السكته الدماغية والنوبات القلبية والسكري. في مركز زيل في للعلاج الخلوي نعتمد منهجا شاملاً لمساعدتك في تحقيق حاله ممتازه من الصحة من خلال اربع خطوات أساسيه: التقييم ، التخلص من السموم ، التعزيز ،  والعلاج التجديدي. في حين أن الطب التقليدي فقط تقوم بثلاثه تدابير ، التقييم (الفحص الطبي) ، واعاده التاهيل ويتم تجاهل اثنين من الخطوات الاساسية الاخرى كالتخلص من السموم والعلاج بالطب التجديدي.

1. التقييم

مفتاح الصحه مدى الحياة يكمن في الوقاية من الأمراض والحفاظ على الصحة، ومفتاح الوقاية هو التقييم. لتزويدك بخطه صحيحه مصممة خصيصاً لإحتياجاتك, نحتاج إلى فهم الحاله الحقيقهةلجسمك داخلياً وخارجياً. ونحن نفعل ذلك من خلال إستخدام أحدث الإختبارات التشخيصية للحصول على صورة كاملة من صحتك وعلم الوراثة والبيئة ونمط الحياه.

إختبار بسيط ينطوي على جمع الدم لتقييم الحالة العامة للصحة ووظيفة الأجهزه. على راس هذي التحاليل نقوم بالتحليل الكامل للدم والكوليسترول والجلوكوز وانزيم الكالسيوم والتخثر. بما في ذلك الكبد والكلى والقلب والكظريه والغدد الصماء وإضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. ويوصى بإجراء إختبارات دم منتظمة وسنوية لقياس مدى عمل الجسم والكشف عن أي تشوهات في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يستند مسح الرنين الحيوي على فكرة التذبذبات الكهرومغناطيسيه المنبعثة من ذرات الخلايا والأعضاء المريضة والتي  تختلف عن تلك التي تنبعث من الخلايا الصحية. طالما أن الطاقة المنبعثة من أعضائنا وأنسجتنا تبقى في الطول الموجي الصحيح وتتدفق بحرية, كل شي على مايرام. ولكن المواد السامة من الحياة الحديثة والنظام الغذائي والعادات يمكن أن تزعج التردد.
الإجراء ينطوي على الجلوس أمام جهاز إستقبال مع سماعات يتم وضعها على الرأس. يتم توقع أنماط التردد ذات الصلة من خلال سماعات الرأس وتسجيل الترددات الصادرة عن أجهزة معينة. ويمكن إستخدام هذا الإختبار للكشف عن الأمراض المختلفة في الجسم. مثل الحساسية والربو وإلتهاب المفاصل وإلتهاب الجلد والمشاكل المتعلقة بالأعضاء الفردية.

تشكيل الدم يعتبر من العوامل المهمه لتحديد الصحه العامه للانسان وايضاً الجذور الحره او ماتعرف بالاكسده. قراءه الطبقه الجافه من الدم مثل قراءه طبقه الحبر. تحت المجهر, طبقه الدم لشخص صحي تكون موحده في تخثر وترتبط ايضاً ارتباطاً وثيقاً. وفي الوقت نفسه يتم فصلها مع البرك (المعروفه باسم بلمره البروتين) في الافراد اللذين يعانون من مشاكل صحيه ونشاط مفرط للجذور الحره. وترتبط المستويات المفرطه للنشاط الراديكالي الحر بالامراض التنكسيه مثل السرطان والسكته الدماغيه وامراض القلب ومرض الزهايمر والتهاب المفاصل واعتام عدسه العين. ويشير هذا الاختبار ايضاَ الى وجود المعادن الثقيله وتسمم الامعاء والالتهابات وايضاً الفيتامينات والمعادن.

يتم هذا الإختبار من خلال وضع قطره من الدم على شريحه من المجهر ومراقبة خلايا الدم الحية من خلال الدقة العالية للمجهر. تقوم خلايا الدم الحية بتوفير معلومات عن الجهاز المناعي الخاص بك ونقص الفيتامينات والمعادن والسمنه وضغط الدم ومستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني والدهون الدموية والفطريات والعدوى الخميرية وكذلك الإتجاهات نحو رد فعل تحسسي والأمراض التنكسية مثل الزهايمر وتصلب الشرايين والسكري.

هذا الاختبار يتمثل بإستخدام بصريات متفوقة مع المجهر عاليه الدقة لمراقبة أنماط الشعيرات الدموية في سرير الأظافر للكشف المبكر عن أمراض القلب والاوعية الدموية والسكري وإلتهاب المفاصل والكبد والكلى والإجهاد وغيرها من الإختلالات. البرمجيات المتقدمة المستخدمة تسمح بقياس قطر الشعيرة وطولها وسرعه تدفق الدم ومقارنتها بالصوره العادية.

تخطيط القلب هو الاختبار اللذي يتحقق من المشاكل المتعلقه بالنشاط الكهربائي لقلبك وسيتم عرض النشاط الكهربائي في القلب على شكل خط تعقبي على الورق. هذا الاختبار يقوم بتقييم فعاليه إيقاع القلب ويستخدم لتشخيص ضعف تدفق الدم الى عضلة القلب (نقص الترويه) وغيرها من التشوهات مثل توسيع غرفه القلب والتوصيل الكهربائي الغير طبيعي. وهو واحد من الإختبارات الأولى المساعدة في تحديد ماإذا كانت هناك أزمه قلبية. حتى لولم يمكن هناك نوبة قلبية يمكن للتحليل ان يساعد في تقرير ماإذا كان هناك الم في الصدر بسبب الذبحة الصدرية (انخفاض تدفق الدم الى عضله القلب) اوتصلب الشرايين (الرواسب الدهنيه على الجدران الداخليه للشرايين)

فحص الحمض النووي يتمثل بفحص الحمض النووي الخاص بك وقاعده البيانات الكيميائية التي تحمل تعليمات لوظائف الجسم. هذا الإختبار يمكن أن يكشف عن تغيرات في الجينات التي قد تسبب الامراض. وتقوم بتوفير معلومات مهمه للتشخيص والعلاج والوقايه من الأمراض. يمكن الكشف عن العديد من الأمراض في وقت مبكر حتى قبل ظهور الأعراض. يمكنك معرفة الإستعداد الجيني للأمراض بحيث يمكن أن تساعد في إداره صحتك بشكل أفضل وتجنب الإستهلاك المفرط للأدويه وإنشاء خيارات مستنيره لتغيير نمط الحياه بشكل أفضل. كما يوجد لدينا برنامج لتعطيل الجينات الطافره من التعبير عن الأمراض.

2. التخلص من السموم

تتراكم السموم في جسمنا من خلال الغذاء والماء والادويه التي نستهلكها ومما يؤدي الى التعرض للاجهاد. من خلال برامج التخلص من السموم والتطهير , فاننا نساعد على ازاله هذي المنتجات السامه ومنتجات النفايات المتراكمه في جسمك قبل ان تسبب مزيدا من الضرر. ونتيجه لذلكو سوف يشعر جسمك اخف وزنا وسوف تتمتع ببشره اكثر وضوحا وتعزيز الحواس وتحسين الصحه العقليه والعاطفيه.

السموم الكامنه في الادويه الطبيه والطعام والتلوث البيئي والتي من المستحيل تجنبها تماماَ. بالنسبه للاشخاص اللئين يتطلب عملهن الكثير من التنشئه الإجتماعية واولئك الذين يميلون الى الإفراط في مواسم الأعياد والتي بدورها قد تقوم بتعطيل الكبد وتبدا ظهور الأعراض كتلون الجلد ومشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي والتعب وتقلبات المزاج والإختلالات الهرمونية والدوخة والأرق والرؤيه الضبابية.
برنامج التخلص من السموم في مركز زيل في للعلاج الخلوي يقوم بإستخلاص السموم الطبيعيه التي تجتاح الخلايا الحره وتزيل المعادن الثقيلة وتساعد الأحماض الأمينيه في الخلايا وتعزز إنتاج الصفراء منها واكثر من ذلك بكثير. العلاج يساعد على تحسين وظائف الكبد ومنع الأمراض التي قد تصيب الكبد وتحقيق التوازن بين الهرمونات الخاصة بك من بين العديد من الفوائد الاخرى.

الامعاء هي الجهاز المسؤل عن إزاله السموم من اجسامنا. هناك اعراض يمكن ان تظهر بسبب نقص إزاله السموم وتشمل أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، والامساك ، والنفخ ، ومتلازمه القولون العصبي ، والإلتهابات والروماتيزم والاكزيما والصدفيه، حب الشباب ، والصداع النصفي ، الحساسيه ومشاكل الجلد. في مركز زيل في يتم مسح الامعاء بلطف بالماء لحل الرواسب الصلبة حيث يستريح المريض في وضع جانبي ومريح. أثناء العلاج ، يتم تدليك البطن بلطف. والإجراء الكامل هو عديم الرائحه ونظيفه والمريض لايحتاج للذهاب الى المرحاض كما يتم إجراؤها في نظام مغلق حيث يتم سحب المياه والامعاء المعويه إلى المصارف المتصله. في الواقع ، العديد من مراكز التجميل في العالم تشمل تنظيف القولون كجزء من إجراءاتها الإجباريه.

يتم إستخلاص الكافيين من القهوة في الجسم ويذهب مباشره إلى الكبد حيث يصبح ديتوكسينات قويه جداً والتي بدورها تحفز الكبد لإنتاج المزيد من الصفراء محتويه على السموم المعالجة. ثم يتم نقل الصفراء نحو الأمعاء الدقيقة للقضاء عليها. هذي العملية تحرر الكبد لمعالجه المزيد من المواد السامة الواردة والتي تراكمت في الاعضاء والانسجه في مجرى الدم. علاوه على ذلك ، تحتوي القهوه على بعض قلويدات والتي بدورها تحفز على إنتاج الجوتاثيون ترانزيفيراز وهو انزيم معروف بتكوين ديتوكسيفير سيد في اجسادنا. باختصار ، تسرع القهوة الشرجية عملية إزاله السموم والقضاء على الطفيليات والمبيضات وغيرها من مسببات الامراض للكبد.

العلاج بالاوزون يحفز الجسم على الشفاء وتعبئة ردود الفعل الدفاعية بطريقة طبيعية. العلاج بالأوزون يدعم إزاله السموم من الكبد ويدمر الكوليسترول غير الصحي والدهون الثلاثية ، ويحفز إستقلاب الخلية ويقلل من مشاكل الدورة الدموية ويعمل ضد تجلط الدم ويحمي الجسم ضد البكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات. بالاضافه الى ذلك ، العلاج بالاوزون يعمل على إزاله السموم من الكبد ويحقيق نجاحاً كبيراً في علاج إلتهاب المفاصل وتصلب الشرايين ومشاكل الدوره الدموية وأمراض الروماتيزم والأمراض الجلديه والصداع النصفي والتعب. وقد اثبتت نفسها كعلاج مساعد للسرطان لفتره طويله.

الجذور الحره والمواد السامة والمنظمات لها تأثير سلبي في تلف اغشية الخلايا لدينا. مما يؤدي الى خفض كثافة البروتين الدهني والتي يجري طردة من بنيه الغشاء في الدم والتي بدورها تؤدي إلى إرتفاع الكوليسترول في مصل الدم. العلاج بواسطه البي تي سي يقوم بتعزيز نقل الكوليسترول عكسياً وإزاله الدهنية وصلابة لوحة من الاوعية الدموية التي يتم نقلها من الكبد وتفرز عن طريق الجسم. يقوم هذا برفع كثافه البروتين الدهني وخفص مستويات الكوليسترول لدى مصل الدم. هذا العلاج ايضاً يزيل الترسبات في الشرايين ، كما يقوم بإرجاع الخلايا إلى شكلها الاول بحيث تصبح مرنه مره اخرى ويقوم بإزاله النفايات بكفاءة عالية.

3. التعزيز والدعم

بعد ان يتم تطهير الخلايا والأنسجة والأعضاء وتنقيتها. تبدأ عمليه خاصة لمساعدة الجسم على الشفاء وإستعاده الحالة والوظيفة المناسبة.

هل تعاني من البرد والانفلونزا المتكرر؟ هل كنت تشعر بالتعب طوال الوقت ؟ ربما حان الوقت لتعزيز جسمك مره اخرى إلى التوازن مع ميغادوس من الفيتامينات الوريدية. التي ثبتت انها تحسن بشكل كبير الإنتعاش من فيروسات البرد والعدوى وحتى زيادة عمر المرضى اللذين يعانون من السرطان. هذه الفيتامينات تعزز بشكل فعال الجهاز المناعي الخاص بك والقدرة على محاربة الفيروسات والعدوى ويقلل من الإلتهاب المزمن ويحسن مستويات الطاقة ويدعم الشفاء من الأمراض المختلفه مثل البرد والانفلونزا.

يعتبر مثالياً للمرضى الذين يعانون من أعراض الذبحة الصدرية المستمرة والذين لايتاهلون للحصول على مزيد من الإجراءات الغازيه (الجراحيه الالتفافيه ، القسطرة ، الدعامات). بأستخدام مجموعة من الأصفاد التي يتم لفها حول الفخذين والأرداف بلطف ولكن ضغط بقوة الأوعية الدموية في الأطراف السفليه لزيادة تدفق الدم الى القلب. يتم مزامنه التضخم والإنكماش الكترونياً مع ضربات القلب وضغط الدم بإستخدام أجهزه تخطيط القلب وضغط الدم. والتي بدورها تقوم بتحفيز الفتحات او تقووم بتشكيل فروع صغيره من الاوعيه الدمويه لخلق الالتفافيه الطبيعيه حول الشرايين الضيقة او المحظورة مما يساهم في تخفيض أعراض الذبحة الصدرية. العلاج ايضاً يعزز الاجهزة الصحية ويمنع الأمراض المزمنة حتى يعالج ضعف الإنتصاب.

موجات الصدمة تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتقوية الأنسجة والتي بدورها تحسن تدفق الدم الى الجسم وتشجع خلايا الجسم على إعاده وإصلاح نفسها بحيث يمكنك إستعادة وظائف المفاصل والعظلات. وتظهر نتائجه من خلال تخفيف الالم بنسبه 80% بحيث يحتاج المريض من 3-4 جلسات فقط. يعتبر هذا العلاج من العلاجات الحاصلة على جوائز بحيث انه من الإمكان استخدامة كبديل للجراحة في معظم الحالات والجهاز المستخدمة للعلاج يعتبر من الأجهزه الرئيسية في مراكز التدريب الرياضي.

4. تجديد الخلايا

المرحله الرابعه والتي تعتبر الخطوة الأكثر أهميه. وهي المرحله التي يتم فيها تجديد الخلايا بحيث يمكن لأعضاء جسمك تحقيق وظيفة أفضل من السابق. في مركز زيل في للعلاج الخلوي ، نساعدك بالقيام بذلك من خلال العلاج الخلوي لزيل في. والتي تعتبر من العلاجات الأكثر تقدماً والتي لقت دعماً في القرن الواحد والعشرين نظراً لقدرتة العالية على تجديد خلايا الجسم التالفة وإعاده بنائها من جديد

الخلايا هي أساس الحياه في حالما كانت خلايانا صحيه يكون ايضاً الجسم صحي. عندما تكون خلاياك صحية بالفعل سوف تشعر بالشباب مره اخرى. تم إنشاء الصيغه المعززه من مشيمه الماعز بطريقة إستخراج متقدمة للحصول على 600 ملي جرام من 30000 ملي جرام من مشيمة الأغنام الطازجة في علبة واحده تحتوي على 60 كبسولة. مما يوفر لك جرعة مزدوجة من مكافحة الشيخوخة والتي تسمح لك بالتمتع بصحة وحيوية ممتازة 24 ساعه. تم إنتاج البلاسنتا بإستخدام تقنية الايدريجيب المتطوره لتحسين الإستقرار وزيادة الفعالية. يتم إمتصاص المكونات من قبل الجسم في غضون ست دقائق من بدء إستخدامها لتبدا عمليه التجديد مما يجعلك تشعر بنشاط وحيوية في لحظة

العلاج الخلوي في الأساس هو عباره عن إدخال خلايا جديدة في جسم الإنسان لغرض مكافحة الشيخوخة وعلاج الكثير من الأمراض. يتم تجهيز الإستعدادات للعلاج الخلوي من الخلايا الطازجة التي تم الحصول عليها من انواع مختلفة من الأنسجه في الأغنام والتي ولدت خصيصاً لهذا الطلب. وعند الإستخراج تكون هذي الخلايا مجمده (بالتجميد) بإستخدام عمليه خاصه تحافظ بحد كبير على تكوينها البيولوجي ونقاوتها.

نظراً للعديد من الأدور والمهام التي تقوم بها المراه والتي يتمثل بالإلتزامات الاسرية ورعايه الاطفال والاباء المسنين وغيرها من المهام. قد تتعرض المراه إلى الضغوط والمشاكل التي تؤثر سلبياً على صحتها. إلى جانب ذلك قد تواجة المراه مشاكل العقم. مؤسسه زيل في الطبيه معنية بمساعده النساء على ذلك ، وبغض النظر عن عمر المراة بحيث تمكنهم من إستعادة الصحه والشباب. العلاج الخلوي لتعزيز صحة المراه يتم استخدامة لتقوية الجهاز التناسلي الانثوي وتحسن الخصائص المؤنثة وتحسين الجلد والبشرة ويخفف من أعراض انقطاع الطمث وغيرها من الفوائد الاخرى

في هذا العالم الحديث والمشغل ونتيجه للجهد اللذي قد يبذله الرجال ، يجعل الخيارات الغذائية غالباً فقيرة. نتيجه لذلك قد يحصل الرجال على مشاكل صحيه في سن متاخر وعلى نحو متزايد. وفي كثير من الأحيان قد يعانون من التعب والخمول والمزاج السيء وإنخفاض الرغبه الجنسيه ونقص الطاقه وانخفاض الاداء. وفي الواقع ، مشكله فقدان الرغبة الجنسية هي مشكله مشتركة والتي تؤثر على رجل واحد من بين خمسه رجال وتشمل الأسباب الشائعة إنخفاض مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون ونمط الحياة المستقر والإجهاد والضغط والشيخوخة المبكرة والإكتئاب. نتيجه لذلك ، يهدف العلاج الخللوي الحيوي للرجال لتجديد خلايا النظام التناسلي للذكور والتي تحكم الرغبة الجنسية لديهم. وبالتالي تساعدهم على استعاده الرغبة الجنسية وإطاله الاداء الجنسي وزياة الحيوية وإستعادة خصوبة الجهاز التنسالي وبناء الثقة والضمان.

في الوقت الحاضر ، الكثير من الناس يعانون من اٌلاَم المفاصل والعظام بسبب نمط الحياة الغير مستقر ، والخيارات الغذائية السيئة  والشيخوخة. هشاشه العظام والتهاب المفاصل هما من مشاكل العظام الرئيسية. ويهدف العلاج الخلوي للعظام إلى تجديد نظم العظام والمفاصل من أجل علاج مناسب لأمراض العظام واٌلاَم المفاصل ويعيد القوة للعظام ويحسن القوة الهيكيلة الشاملة وتجديد الغضاريف ويحسن ترسيب الكالسيوم بحيث يمكنك التمتع بحرية الحركة.

تعتبر البشره من أهم الاجزاء في جسمنا وتعتبر خط الدفاع ضد العوامل الخارجية. وعلى هذا النحو ، فإنه يتاثر بسهولة من العوامل السلبية مثل النظام الغذائي غير المتوازن ، والسهر ، والتلوث البيئي ، والأستخدام غير المناسب لمنتجات العناية بالبشره مما يؤدي إلى الشيخوخة المبكرة ومشاكل الجلد المختلفه والتجاعيد وفقدان المرونة وحب الشباب وجفاف الجلد. تجديد خلايا الجلد بالخلايا الجذعية يجدد بشكل فعال الجلد والتي بدورها تقوم بمكافحة الشيخوخة وعلاج مضاعفات الجلد والحروق وتعمل على إنتاج الكولاجين وإستعاده لون الجلد المناسب وتخفيف التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة والحد من الندبات وقمع مضاعفات الجلد المناعي.

مرض السكر يعتبر مرض مزمن . حيث مستوى السكر في الدم يكون مرتفع جداً. ويحدث ذلك لأن جسم الشخص المصاب بمرض السكري غير قادر على تحطيم الجلولوكوز إلى طاقه حيث لايوجد مايكفي من الانسولين او أن الانسولين الموجود في الجسم لايعمل بصورة صحيحة. وعندما لايتم إداره مرض السكري بشكل صحيح فإنه يمكن أن يسبب مجموعه من المضاعفات بما في ذلك ضعف الدورة الدموية ، أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، أمراض الكلى, ومشاكل في الجلد والقدم. نظام إعاده انتاج الانسولين العلاجي يعيد تنشيط نظام إنتاج الأنسولين بخيث يمكنك التحكم بنسبه السكر بشكل صحيح دون الاعتماد على الدواء ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على هيئه صحية وتحسين نوعية الحياة.

Wellness Hubs 2018-03-07T09:58:53+00:00

Wellness Hubs

The Swiss and German Holistic Approach for Prevention and Rejuvenation

4 Steps to



Living in this modern and high-paced society, many people are highly stressed and unknowingly have irregular living and dietary habits, poor sleep quality and are living in a polluted environment. While the effects of these negative factors may not be obvious externally, free radical damage is occurring at an accelerated rate inside our body.

As a result, many are succumb to life-threatening disease, such as stroke, heart attack and diabetes. At V Wellness, we adopt a holistic approach to help you and your loved ones achieve an excellent state of health and wellness through a 4-step process, which is, Assessment, Detox, Boosting and Rejuvenation. Whereas, conventional medicine only employs three measures, assessment (medical checkup), treatment and rehabilitation, overlooking the other two essential steps, which is detox and rejuvenation.

1. Assessment

The key to lifelong health lies in disease prevention and health maintenance, and the key to prevention is assessment. To provide you with a health plan that is tailored to your needs, we need to understand the true condition of your body, both internally and externally. We do this through the use of cutting-edge non-invasive diagnostic tests and examinations to get a whole in-depth picture of your health, genetics, environment and lifestyle.

A simple test that involves the collection of your blood to assess your general state of health and organ function. On top of common analysis alike complete blood count, cholesterol, glucose, enzyme, calcium, clotting and electrolyte tests, we also screen for a wide range of conditions, including kidney, liver, heart, adrenal, neuromuscular, endocrine and gastrointestinal disorders. Having regular or annual blood tests is recommended to measure how well your body is functioning and detect any abnormalities as early as possible.

Bio resonance scan is based on the notion that electromagnetic oscillations emitted by atoms of diseased cells and organs are different from those emitted by healthy ones. As long as the energy emitted by our organs and tissue stays at the right wavelength and flows freely, everything is fine. But toxic substances from modern living, diet and habits can disturb the frequency. The procedure involves sitting in front of a receiver with headphones on the head. The relevant frequency patterns are projected through the headphones and frequency emitted by particular organs are recorded. This test can be used to detect various ailments in the body, such as allergies, asthma, arthritis, atopic dermatitis and problems with individual organs.

Blood morphology is an interesting indicator of health and free radical activity (oxidative stress). Reading the dry layer of blood is like reading an ink blot. Under the microscope, the dried blood profile of a healthy person will be uniform in coagulation and tightly connected. Meanwhile, it is disconnected with puddles (known as polymerised protein puddles) in individuals with health problems and excessive free radical activity. Excessive levels of free radical activity are associated with degenerative diseases such as cancer, stroke, heart disease, Alzheimer’s disease, arthritis and cataracts. This test also indicates the presence of heavy metal, bowel toxicity, inflammation, as well as vitamin and mineral deficiencies.

This test is carried out by placing a drop of blood from your fingertip on a microscope slide and observing your live blood cells through high-resolution dark field microscopy. The shape and condition of your live blood cells provide information about your immune system, vitamin and mineral deficiencies, toxicity, blood pressure, pH level, fat circulation, fungus and yeast infections as well as tendencies toward allergic reaction and degenerative diseases such as Alzheimer’s disease, arteriosclerosis and diabetes.

This test involves the use of superior optics with high-resolution microscope to observe the patterns of capillaries at the nail bed for early detection of cardiovascular conditions, diabetes, arthritis, liver and kidney stress, candidiasis and other imbalances. Advanced software allows the measurement of capillary diameter, length, blood flow velocity and image comparison. The operation is simple, rapid and non-invasive.

The electrocardiogram (ECG) is a test that checks for problems with the electrical activity of your heart. The heart’s electrical activity will be shown as line tracings on paper. This test effectively assesses your heart rhythm and is used to diagnose poor blood flow to the heart muscle (ischemia) and other abnormalities such as heart chamber enlargement and abnormal electrical conduction. It is one of the first tests to help determine if a heart attack is present. Even if there is no heart attack, the ECG can help decide whether any chest pain is due to angina (reduced blood flow to the heart muscle) or atherosclerosis (fatty deposits on inner walls of arteries).
DNA screening involves examining your DNA, the chemical database that carries instructions for your body’s functions. These tests can reveal changes or alterations in your genes that may cause illness or the risk of disease, providing important information for diagnosing, treating and preventing illness. Many diseases can be detected early, even before symptoms appear. Knowing your genetic predisposition towards diseases here in V Wellness, we can help you manage your health better, avoid possible consumption of certain drugs and make informed lifestyle choices for yourself and your loved ones. We also have a programme to impede the mutant genes from expressing and causing illnesses later.


Our body accumulates toxins daily, through food, water and medication we consume, and therefore, leads to exposure to stress and pollutants. Through our detox and cleansing programmes, we help you remove these toxic substances and accumulated waste products from your body before they cause further harm. As a result, your body will feel ‘lighter’, and you will enjoy clearer skin, a sharper mind, enhanced senses and improved mental and emotional health.

Toxins lurk in prescription medications, food additives and air pollutants, which may be impossible to avoid completely. For people whose work requires much socialising, and those who tend to overindulge especially during festive seasons and holidays, the liver may be stressed as it is working overtime to inactivate the alcohol and process rich, fatty foods. When you liver is stressed, you may experience symptoms like skin discoloration, digestive problems, fatigue, mood swings, hormonal imbalances, dizziness, insomnia and blurry vision. The Liver Detox Therapy at V Wellness is specially formulated to infuse your body with natural detoxing agents that scavenge free radicals, removes heavy metals, helps ferry amino acids into the cells, boosts bile production, and much more. The therapy helps to improve liver function, prevent liver disease, boost energy and mood, improve immunity, and balance your hormones, among many other benefits.

The intestine is a detoxification organ of our body. Symptoms that can arise due to lack of detoxification include digestive problems, constipation, bloating, irritable bowel syndrome, infections, rheumatism, eczema, psoriasis, acne, migraines, allergies and skin problems. At V Wellness, the intestines are gently flushed with water to resolve hardened deposits as the patient rest in a comfortable and relaxing side position. During the colon hydrotherapy, the abdomen is gently massaged. The complete procedure is odourless and clean, and the patient does not need to go to the toilet as it is conducted in a closed system where the water and intestinal deposits are flushed out to connected drains. In fact, many beauty centres in the world include colon hydrotherapy as part of their compulsory procedure.

constipation, fatigue, liver detox and cognitive problems. Inserted rectally, the caffeine from the coffee is absorbed into the body and goes directly to the liver where it becomes a very strong detoxicant, causing the liver to produce more bile, which contains processed toxins. The bile is then moved toward the small intestine for elimination. This process frees up the liver to process more incoming toxic materials that have accumulated in the organs, tissues and bloodstream. Moreover, coffee contains some alkaloids which also stimulate the production of glutathione-S-transferase, an enzyme known to be the master detoxifier in our bodies. In a nutshell, coffee enema speeds up the detoxification process and minimises the backlog of yet to be detoxified substances. Coffee enemas may also eliminate parasites, candida and other pathogens from the liver.

Ozone therapy stimulates the body to healing and mobilises defence reactions in a natural way. Here, we use medical grade ozone. In the body, ozone supports liver detoxification, destroys unhealthy cholesterols and triglycerides, stimulates cell metabolism, reduces blood circulation problems, works against thrombosis and protects the body against harmful bacteria, viruses and fungi. The range of applications for ozone therapy is very wide. In addition, ozone therapy has been proven to promote liver detoxification and achieve great success in the treatment of arthritis, arteriosclerosis, circulation problems, rheumatic diseases, skin diseases, migraines and fatigue. It has also established itself as an adjunctive therapy for cancer for a long time.

Free radicals, toxic substances and detergents damage the membranes of our cells, leading to LDL (bad) cholesterol being expelled from the membrane structure to the blood, resulting in high LDL cholesterol level in the blood serum. PTC Plaque therapy works by enhancing reverse cholesterol transport and removing fatty and hardened plaque from blood vessels which are transported to the liver and excreted from the body. This raises HDL (good) cholesterol and lowers LDL cholesterol levels in the blood serum. This therapy not only removes plaque in the arteries but reverses the ageing process as well, as the cells returns to their initial shape and youthful function – the cells become elastic again, nourishment regains entry into the cells and waste is efficiently removed.


After your cells, tissue and organs are cleansed and purified, your body kick-starts its own repair process to help heal and regain proper condition and function.

Do you suffer from frequent cold or flu? Have you been feeling tired all the time? Perhaps it is time to boost your body back into balance with a megadose of intravenous (IV) vitamins, which has been shown to drastically improve recovery from viruses (the common cold), infection and even increase the lifespan of patients with terminal cancer. This treatment effectively boosts your immune system and the ability to fight off viruses and infection, reduces chronic inflammation, improves energy levels and supports recovery from various ailments, such as the common cold and influenza.

The Enhanced External Counter Pulsation (EECP), from the United States, is ideal for patients with persistent angina symptoms and those who do not qualify as a candidate for more invasive procedures (bypass surgery, angioplasty, or stenting). Using a set of cuffs that are wrapped around the calves, thighs and buttocks, this non-invasive treatment gently but firmly compresses the blood vessels in the lower limbs to increase blood flow to the heart. Patients experience a sensation of a strong “hug” moving upward from calves to thighs to buttocks during inflation followed by the rapid release of pressure on deflation. Inflation and deflation are electronically synchronised with the heartbeat and blood pressure using the ECG and blood pressure monitors. This stimulates the openings or formation of small branches of blood vessels to create a natural bypass around narrowed or blocked arteries, contributing to the relief of angina symptoms. The treatment also promotes healthy organs, prevents chronic illnesses and even treats erectile dysfunction.

This is a non-invasive method using radian and focused pressure waves to treat various musculoskeletal conditions, including tennis elbow, heel pain, calcifying tendinitis of the shoulder, golfer’s elbow, trigger point treatment, medial tibial stress syndrome, Achilles tendinopathy and greater trochanteric pain syndrome. The shock waves create a force on the tissues that improve blood flow and encourage the body to repair and heal itself so that you can regain mobility and functionality of your joints and muscles. Results show that it brings pain relief to more than 80 percent of patients in just 3-4 sessions. This award-winning therapy can be used as a substitute for surgery in most cases and plays a key role in professional sports and sports training centres.


The fourth but most important step is to rejuvenate your cells so that your organs can achieve optimum function and health. At V Wellness, we help you do that through ZÉLL-V Cellular Therapy, one of the most advanced cell therapy available. Touted as the medicine of the future, cellular therapy has received much applaud in the 21st century due to its ability to rejuvenate and regenerate the weakened and aged cells of the body, thereby turning back the biological clock and making one healthy and youthful again.

Cells are the basis of life. When our cells are healthy, our body is healthy. When our cells are youthful, we shall look and feel young again. The enhanced formula of Placenta Extract is created using the advanced extraction method to obtained 600mg from 30,000mg of fresh sheep placenta in one single softgel, providing you with a double dose of anti-ageing and allowing you to enjoy excellent health and vitality 24 hours a day. Produced using the cutting-edge Eudragit® technology for improved stability, targeted release and increase in effectiveness, the ingredients are absorbed by the body within six minutes to immediately kick start the rejuvenation process, making you feel energised and revitalised in an instant.

Cellular therapy, in essence, is the introduction of new and fresh cells into the human body for the purpose of anti-ageing or treating diseases. Cellular Therapy preparations are made from fresh cells obtained from various types of tissue from specifically bred sheep. Upon extraction, these cells are freeze-dried (lyophilised) using a special proprietary process which maintains (to a large extend) their biological composition and integrity.

Women today juggle many roles. These roles often include family obligations, care-taking of children or elderly parent and work responsibilities. To fulfill these roles, women can often be overwhelmed by stress which takes a toll on their health. Besides, many women face issues in regards to infertility. At V Wellness, we want to help women, regardless of age, restore their health and youth. The Female Reproductive System cell therapy strengthens the entire female reproductive system to treat infertility and cysts formation, restore hormonal balance and regular menstrual cycle, improve feminine characteristics, skin tone and complexion, and alleviates menopausal symptoms, among other benefits.

In this busy and stressful modern world, men often power through the day making poor dietary and lifestyle choices. As a result, many men are getting health problems at an increasingly younger age. They often experience symptoms like tiredness, lethargy, moodiness, a low libido, lack of energy and low performance. In fact, loss of libido is a common problem which affects one in five men. Common causes include low testosterone level, a sedentary lifestyle, work stress and pressure, premature ageing, depression and relationship problems – factors that the modern man faces all too often. The Libido System cell therapy aims to rejuvenate the male reproductive system that governs libido, thereby restoring and improving libido, prolonging sexual performance, increasing vigour and vitality, restoring fertility of the reproductive system and building confidence and assurance.

Nowadays, many people suffer from bone and joint pain due to a sedentary lifestyle, poor dietary choices and ageing. Osteoporosis and arthritis are two of the major bone problems. The Bone & Joint System cell therapy aims to rejuvenate the bone and joints systems in order to provide relief and treatment for arthritis symptoms and joint degeneration, restores bone and joint strength, improves overall skeletal strength, regenerate new cartilage and joint lubricants and improves calcium deposition, so that you can enjoy freedom of movement and live life to the fullest.

Our skin is the biggest organ in our body, and the first line of defence against external aggressors. As such, it is easily affected by negative factors such as imbalanced diet, stress, late nights, environmental pollution, unsuitable use of skincare products, resulting in premature aging and various skin problems alike dark sports, wrinkles, loss of elasticity, pigmentation, acne and dry skin. The Skin System cell therpay effectively rejuvenates and regenerates the skin system to help you combat aging, treat skin complications, burns and scalding, increase collagen production, restore proper skin colour, lighten pigmentation, relieve wrinkles and fine lines, reduce scars and keloids, and suppress skin immune complications. With the Skin System cell therapy, anybody can have youthful, firm and radiant skin.

Diabetes is a lifelong disease where a person’s blood sugar level is too high. This occurs because the body of a person with diabetes is unable to break down glucose into energy as there’s either not enough insulin, or the insulin produced does not function properly. When diabetes is not properly managed, it can cause a host of complications including poor blood circulation, cardiovascular disease, kidney and eye damage, and skin and foot problems. The Insulin Production System cell therapy rejuvenates the insulin production system so that you can control your blood sugar better without the dependence on medication, allowing you to have a healthier body and better quality of life.