Loading...
ZÉLL-V topical cell therapy 2017-12-17T07:13:01+00:00

زيل في العلاج الخلوي الخارجي

روزيماتو فيتوسيل سلسلة العناية بالبشرة هي عبارة عن نظام متميز للعناية بالبشرة فيتوسيل يضم نشاطا قويا لمكافحة الشيخوخة ومستخلصات نباتية مختارة بعناية تعمل داخل خلايا الجلد، حيث تبدأ عملية الشيخوخه. زيل في روزماتو يساعد على تاخير علامات الشيخوخه في الجلد وحمايتها من الضغوط البيئيه وتعزيز البشره وجعلها تبدوا اصغر سناً. مجموعه روزماتو مستوحاه من كلمتي الورد والطماطم وهما العنصرين الاساييبن في صيغه الروزماتو. تم تطويرها وتصنيعها في المختبر السويسري الأكثر تميزا بالعناية بالبشره وفقا لأعلى المعايير الصناعية الرائده

STAR ACTIVES

  • Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract
  • Cellintegrity – Actives derived from Raspberry stem cell
  • Lycoskin Defence – Actives derived from Tomato stem cell
  • SYN®-COLL – Collagen Synthesis Stimulating Tripeptide
  • MATRIXYL® 3000 • Perfection Peptide P3

يتميز هذا المنتج بالتطهير القوي للقضاء على الشوائب والخلايا الميت مع حمايه التوازن الهيدوربيليتيك الطبيعي للبشره. بحيث يترك بشرتك ناعمة ولينة ومريحة. والمكونات الطبيعيه لهذا المنتج هي زيت الزيتون استر, بروفيتامين بي 5 والخلايا الجذعية للورد

عمل هذا الكريم بصوره اساسيه على التطهير اليومي والقضاء على الشوائب المتبقية ، وتحفيز دوران الأوعيه الدقيقة السطحية في الجلد لتحقيق اقصى قدر من نتائج العناية بالبشره. يشعر بشرتك بالليونة والرطوبة. ومكوناته الأساسيه هي سيلنتريتي, والخلايا الجذعية المستخرجة من نبات الورد والبيسابولو

يطلق على هذا المنتج المصل الخفيف المبهج الذي ينزلق على البشره ويعطيها إحساس منعش. ويعتبر مزيجا قويه من الفاعليات القوية والتي تجعل بشرتك في رطوبة طويلة الأمد. مما يساعد على تحسين قوتها وتعزيز قدرتها على مقاومة تاثيرات الضعوطات البيئية. يجعل ظهور الخطوط والتجاعيد أقل وضوحاً مما يجعل البشره اكثر شباباً. مكونات هذا المنتج الاساسية هي الخلايا الجذعية لنبات الورد, سيلينتريتي, هيالونات الصوديوم, ومانع التجاعيد

يعتبر هذا المنتج من منتجات الإصلاح ذات الكفاءة العالية والذي يساعد من التخلص من الجلد التالف وتعزيزة وتقويتة. إن الفعالية المستمدة من التوت والورد تعزز مرونة الخلايا للإجهاد التاكسدي. ويعزز ايضاً إزاله السموم الخلوية يوماً بعد يوم. ويجعل بشرتك تبدو اصغر سناً من السابق وأكثر سلاسة واكثر إشعاعاً. ومكوناتة الاساسية هي الخلايا الجذعية لنبات الورد, سيلنتريتي, هيالونات الصوديوم, كول و ريسفر اترول

كريم ماحول العين والذي يعطي الترطيب الكامل للجلد الحساسا حول العين. ويعتبر مزيج من المواد الغذائية النشطة والتي تعزز حاجة الرطوبة وتقلل ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والهالات السوداء والإنتفاخ. بحيث يجعل منطقة العين تبدو اصغر سناً وفي راحة تامة. ويتكون هذا الكريم من الحنطه السوداء ، الشمع ، نباتات الاستحلاب الطبيعيه ، الخلايا الجذعيه لنبات الورد ، فيتامين سي استر، الطحالب الخضراء ، والساكريد اسوميراز

كريم ماحول العين واللذي يعطي الترطيب الكامل للجلد الحساسا حول العين. ويعتبر مزيج من المواد الغذائيه النشطه والتي تعيز حاجه الرطوبه وتقلل ظهور الخطوط الدقيقه والهالات السوداء والانتفاخ. بحيث يجعل منطقه العين تبدو اصغر سناً وفي راحه تامه. ويتكون هذا الكريم من الحنطه السوداء، الشمع ، نباتات الاستحلاب الطبيعيه ، الخلايا الجذعيه لنبات الورد ، فيتامين سي استر ، الطحالب الخضراء ، والساكريد اسوميراز

يطلق عليه الكريم العجيب والذي يساعد على تصحيح العيوب ويعزز بشره الجلد ويحميها ويعطيها المظهر الشبابي. مضادات اللأكسدة الموجوده فيه تعمل على حماية بشرتك من الضغوط البيئية والاشعة فوق البنفسجيه وتركها رطبة طوال الوقت وسلسه ومشرقه. ويتكون هذا الكريم من الخلايا الجذعية لنبات الورد ، فيتامين اي ، فيتامين أ والصبار

قناع الكريم المضاد للشيخوخه يعطي بشره الجلد الرطوبه اللازمه ويجعله اكثر اشراقاً وسلاسه وقوه من الناحيه الفعليه. يمكنك استدامه كقناع بين عشيه وضحاها اذا لزم الامر. ومكوناته الاساسيه هي الخلايا الجذعيه لنبات الورد , بروفيتامين بي 5 , حمض اللاكتيك استر , فيتامين سي استر, ساكاريد اسوميراز والصبار.

داماس روز هو رمز الجمال والتجديد. و داماس روز الخلايا الجذعية استخراج يعمل أساسا على الأدمة من قبل: – الحد من شيخوخة الخلايا الليفية (الخلايا التي تنتج الكولاجين والألياف الأخرى) – تعزيز نشاط الخلايا عن طريق تعزيز تخليق الألياف والكولاجين والبروتيوغليكان – خفض كمية من الانزيم الذي يسبب تدهور تلك الألياف تأثير: الجلد على نحو سلس وثابت.
سيلينتيريتي هو نشط المشتقة من التوت الجذعية ثقافة الخلايا الجذعية. مستخلص التوت والغنيه بفيتامينات سي ومجموعه الفينولات التي تمتلك القدره المضاده للاكسده, الانثوسيانين التي توفر النشاط المضاد للالتهابات والحمض الايجيليك اللذي له خصائص مضاده للفيروسات ومضاده للبكتيريا. وتاثيره بانه يجعل الجلد محمي من الجذور الحره الضاره والالتهابات والهفاظ على سلامه الحمض النووي.
المكونات النشطة المبتكرة المستمدة من الخلايا الجذعية الطماطم التي تحمي بشكل فعال الجلد من الآثار المدمرة لتلوث المعادن الثقيلة أساسا من الأنشطة الصناعية والزراعية والنفايات البشرية وحركة المرور على الطرق، مما تسبب في التهاب الجلد، والحساسية، وتهيج، والالتهابات وغيرها من الأمراض الجلدية الخطيرة. وتظهر الاختبارات السريرية أنه يزيل السموم بشكل فعال ويحمي ويصلح الحمض النووي ويحفز إنتاج الكولاجين. تأثير: الأصغر والجلد تجديدها.
الكولاجين اي هو توليف تحفيز ثلاثي الببتيد الذي يحاكي آلية الجسم البشري الخاصة لإنتاج الكولاجين. فهو يساعد على مكافحة الشيخوخة الجلد الجوهري، ويقلل من جميع أنواع التجاعيد ولها الجلد ثبات وترطيب الخصائص. تأثير: يتم تقليل التجاعيد. الجلد يشعر أكثر حزما، ويجعلها اكثر رطوبه وميوله.
ينتمي إلى مجموعة من ماتريكينس التي تمتلك تنشيط الجينات والخلايا الاتصالات الشخصية التي تكمل آلية الجلد الطبيعية لإعادة الإعمار الجلد. تأثير: التجاعيد الحد، الجلد يشعر الأصغر سنا.
الببتيد اي بيوميمتيك ينعم بشرتك لتعطيك إشراقة الشباب ومتوهجة. فإنه يحفز عملية التقشر الطبيعية من الجلد مما يؤدي إلى تقشير لطيف، وبالتالي خلق أكثر إشراقا، سلاسة وحتى لون البشرة. يتم تجديد شبابك ويظهر أصغر سنا. تأثير: سلاسة، أكثر وضوحا وأكثر اشعاعا.

كفاءة التقييم والشهادة

زيل في روزيماتو فيتوسيل العناية بالبشرة وقد خضعت سلسلة العديد من الدراسات فعالية مستحضرات التجميل وقد ثبت أنها تمتلك إحصائيا التجاعيد كبيرة، وثبات ، ومرونة وتعزيز قدرات الترطيب. كما حصلت المجموعة على العديد من شهادات التحليل عند إجراء اختبارات مطابقة المنتج وكذلك شهادة إسو 22716: 2000 مستحضرات التجميل – ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (غمب).

ZÉLL-V Be+

زيل في بي بلس هو العلاج الطبيعي المعزز لثدي المراه واللذي يتكون من ثلاثه منتجات نالت استحسانا كبيرا وهي (محسن الإنحناء الطبيعي ، سيريم المصل, ،كريم المصل) والتي تمكن المرأه من امتلاك ثدي جميل في غضون سبعه ايام فقط

فعالية بي بلس تكمن في العنصر النشطة . هذا استخراج القفزات المجففة غنية في فيتويستروغنز قوية، وخاصة برينيلنارينجينين (8-ين) الذي يعمل مثل هرمون الإستروجين في البشره وقد ثبت فعاليتها في توسيع الثدي وكذلك الحفاظ على صحة الجلد والشعر والأظافر، والتخفيف من أعراض انقطاع الطمث، ومنع وفقدان العظام ، وهشاشة العظام، ومشاكل القلب والأوعية الدموية وغيرها من الأمراض إلى جانب المساعدة على حماية ضد سرطان الثدي وسرطان المبيض

تباع في أكثر من 40 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم، بي بلس المنتجات ساعدت أكثر من 3.8 مليون إمرأة في الحصول على الثدي جذاباً ومنحنيات مثيره! لا تحتوي منتجات بي بلس على مواد ملونة أو مواد حافظة أو عطور أو إضافات كيميائية أو مكونات حيوانية ومصنعة وقد ثبت أن تعزز بشكل فعال المزيد من النمو وتوسيع الثدي للمرأة دون جراحة أو ألم بطريقة آمنة و 100٪ طبيعية

8 فوائد اساسيه للبي بلس:

  • يعزز نمو الغدد الثديية والقنوات.

  • يعزز الدم والدورة اللمفاوية في الثديين.

  • ينظم إفراز داخلي للجسم الأنثوي.

  • يبظم الدهون المباشرة إلى الثدي، مما يجعلها أكثر ثباتا والسمنة.

  • يقوي الأنسجة الليفية للثديين منغم جيد.

  • يعزز توليف الكولاجين ويحسن ليونة ومرون.

  • يخفف الهالة ويستعيد لونه الطبيعي وردية.

  • يغذي الجلد عند الثديين للحصول على نسيج ناعم ومكرر.

ZÉLL-V topical cell therapy 2018-03-09T08:13:36+00:00

ZÉLL-V topical cell therapy

ZÉLL-V Rosemato Phytocell Skincare Series is a premium phytocell skincare regimen comprising powerful anti-ageing actives and carefully selected plant extracts that work within the skin cells, where the ageing process begins. ZÉLL-V Rosemato helps delay signs of skin ageing, protect from environmental stressors and promote a healthy-looking younger complexion. Rosmato comes from the words ‘rose’ and ‘tomato’, two of the main actives in the Rosemato formulas. Developed and manufactured in the most exclusive Swiss skincare laboratory in accordance with the highest grade, industry-leading standards, ZÉLL-V Rosemato Phytocell Skincare Series is dermatologist-tested, ophthalmologist-tested and free from parabens, fragrances, mineral oils and Specially Denature (S.D.) Alcohol.


  • Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract
  • Cellintegrity – Actives derived from Raspberry stem cell
  • Lycoskin Defence – Actives derived from Tomato stem cell
  • SYN®-COLL – Collagen Synthesis Stimulating Tripeptide
  • MATRIXYL® 3000 • Perfection Peptide P3
A gentle, oil-in-water cleansing milk that provides deep cleansing by eliminating impurities and dead cells, while protecting the natural hydrolipidic balance of the epidermis. It leaves your skin feeling pampered, soft and comfortably clean. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Olive Oil Ester, Provitamin B5, Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract
A gentle, soothing, conditioning lotion that complements the daily cleansing ritual, eliminating any remaining impurities, stimulating surface microcirculation and priming the skin to achieve maximum results from the skincare that follows. Your skin feels soft, supple and luxuriously hydrated. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Cellintegrity, Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract, Bisabolol
A delightfully lightweight serum that glides over your skin with a refreshing sensation. An advanced blend of powerful actives infuse your skin with long-lasting moisture; helping to improve its strength and boost its ability to resist the effect of daily stressors. The appearance of lines and wrinkles is less visible, your skin looks remarkably more youthful, smooth, revitalised, lifted and radiant. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract, Cellintegrity, Sodium Hyaluronate, Syn®-Coll, Wrinkle Preventing Active.
A high-performance repair serum that helps to smooth out the appearance of skin damage and promote a more even skin tone. Potent actives derived from the Rose and Raspberry boost the cells’ resilience to oxidative stress. Promotes cellular detoxification whereby day after day, your skin regains a younger, smoother, more radiant and healthy appearance. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract, Cellintegrity, Sodium Hyaluronate, Syn®-Coll, Resveratrol.
This advanced age-defying moisturising face cream helps to minimise the appearance of fine lines and maintain optimal moisture balance, while providing continuous anti-oxidant protection long after it would normally be depleted. It leaves your skin perfectly hydrated and radiant with a feeling of luxurious comfort. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Syn®-Coll, The Lactic Acid Ester, Lycoskin Defence, Resveratrol, Actives Derived from Damas Rose and Raspberry Stem Cells.
A pleasantly refreshing eye cream that gives the delicate skin around your eyes the feeling of endless hydration. A blend of bio-active nutrients soothes the skin, restores its moisture barrier and helps reduce the appearance of fine lines, dark circles and puffiness. Your eye area looks younger, rested and completely revitalised. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Buckwheat Wax, Natural Vegetal Emulsifying Complex, Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract, Caffeine, Vitamin C Ester, Aloe Vera Extract, Green Microalgae, Saccharide Isomerate.
This multi-level wonder cream immediately balances the skin, helps to correct imperfections, promotes a more even skin tone and protects its youthful appearance. Powerful anti-oxidants actively shield your skin against environmental stressors and UV radiation, leaving it moisturised, smooth and radiant. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Cross-linked Silicone Elastomer, Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract, Vitamin E, Vitamin A, Aloe Vera Extract, Photo-reflecting Agents.
An ultra-gentle anti-ageing cream mask that instantly delivers a burst of moisture and skin-renewing benefits to reveal a more radiant, smooth and virtually poreless look. Your skin appears clearer, brighter, more youthful and healthy. Can be used as overnight mask if need be. MAIN PERFORMANCE INGREDIENTS: Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract, Provitamin B5, Lactic Acid Ester, Vitamin C Ester, Saccharide Isomerate, Aloe Vera Extract.
Damas Rose is the symbol of beauty, love & renewal. The Damas Rose Stem Cell Extract acts mainly on the dermis by: – Limiting the ageing of fibroblasts (cells that produce collagen and other fibres) – Reinforcing the activity of cells by boosting the synthesis of fibres, collagens and proteoglycans – Decreasing the quantity of an enzyme which causes the degradation of those fibres Effect : Smooth and firm skin
Cellintegrity is an active derived from Raspberry stem cell culture. Raspberry extract is rich in vitamin C and total phenolics which possess antioxidant capacity, anthocyanins which provide anti-inflammatory activity and ellagic acid which has antiviral and antibacterial properties. Effect : Skin is protected from free radical damage and inflammation. Integrity of DNA is maintained.
Innovative active ingredients derived from tomato stem cells which effectively protect the skin from the devastating effects of heavy metals contamination mainly from industrial and agricultural activities, human waste and road traffic, causing dermatitis, allergies, irritations, inflammations and other serious skin diseases. Clinical tests show that it effectively detoxes, protects and repairs the DNA and induces collagen production. Effect : Younger and rejuvenated skin.
A Collagen Synthesis Stimulating Tripeptide that mimics the human body’s own mechanism to produce collagen. It helps to fight against intrinsic skin ageing, diminish all types of wrinkles and has skin firming and moisturising properties. Effect : Wrinkles are reduced. Skin feels firmer, supple and hydrated.
Belongs to the group of matrikines which possess a gene activation and cell communication profile that complement the skin’s natural mechanism for skin reconstruction. Effect : Wrinkle reduction, skin feels younger.
A gentle biomimetic peptide that smoothes your skin to give you a young and glowing radiance. It stimulates the natural desquamation process of the skin leading to a gentle peeling, consequently creating a brighter, smoother and even skin tone. Your skin is rejuvenated and appears younger. Effect : A smoother, clearer and more radiant complexion. Lesser fine lines and uneven pigmentation.


ZÉLL-V Rosemato Phytocell Skincare Series has undergone numerous cosmetic efficacy studies and has been proven to possess statistically significant wrinklereducing, firming, elasticity-enhancing and moisturising capabilities. The series has also obtained various Certificate of Analysis upon undergoing product compliance tests as well as the ISO 22716 : 2000 Cosmetics – Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certification.


Be+ is a natural breast-enhancing home treatment which consists of three highly acclaimed products, namely the Natural Bust-Curve Enhancer, Bust Sublime Serum and Bust Sublime Cream which enables women to achieve beautiful breasts at the comfort of their own home in just 7 days!

The efficacy of Be+ lies in its active ingredient, dried hops extract produced in Spain, the top producer of exceptional “Noble Hops” in the world. This dried hops extract is rich in powerful phytoestrogens, especially 8-prenylnaringenin (8-PN) which acts like estrogen in humans and have been proven effective in enlarging the breasts as well as maintaining healthy skin, hair and nails, relieving menopausal symptoms, preventing bone loss, osteoporosis, cardiovascular problems and other diseases besides helping to protect against breast and ovarian cancer.

Sold in more than 40 countries worldwide, Be+ products have helped more than 3.8 million women attain attractive breasts and sexy curves! Be+ products do not contain colourings, preservatives, fragrances, chemical additives or animal, artificial and genetically engineered ingredients. It has been proven to effectively promote further growth and enlargement of women’s breasts without surgery or pain in a safe and 100% natural way!

8 Major Benefits of Be+

  • Promotes growth of mammary glands and ducts.

  • Promotes blood and lymphatic circulation at the breasts.

  • Regulates internal secretion of the female body.

  • Direct fat to the breast, making them firmer and plumper.

  • Strengthens fibrous tissue for well-toned breasts.

  • Promotes collagen synthesis and improves suppleness and elasticity.

  • Lightens the areola and regains its natural rosy colour.

  • Nourishes the skin at the breasts for a smooth and refined texture.