Loading...
الشركاء 2017-12-17T06:23:54+00:00

الشركاء

هناك نوعان من الناس والأعمال التي تساعد على دفع الإبتكار والإكتشافات إلى الأمام، وأولئك الذين يساعدون على تسريع الإبتكار والتنمية في العالم. نحن سعداء لجعلكم جزءا من الاثنين معا، ونحن نساعدك على أن تكون مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا بأحدث التقنيات الألمانية في مجال العلاج الخلوي وكذلك فرصة لتكون جزءا من واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال العلاج الخلوي ” ZELL- V “

هذا بالإضافة إلى إعطائك القدرة على تسريع الإبتكار ومعالجة أكبر المشاكل في العالم. “إذا كنت لا تعطل نفسك، شخص آخر سوف يقوم بذلك.” شركه زيل في تدير أعمالها في حوالي 16 دوله مختلفة في 7 قارات، وفروع مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تمكنا من القيام بذلك عن طريق التقاط أكبر المشاكل في العالم. والآن نقدم لك أكبر الفرص التجارية في العالم من خلال حل مشكلة مليار شخص التي يمكنك جعل دنت. في كل عام شركه زيل في تهدف إلى توفير العلاجات الثورية للجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهذا هو المكان الذي يأتي جزءك كشريك فيه

نحن نشجعك على الإنضمام كشريك ونهدف إلى مساعدتك من خلال النقلة النوعية التي ستوفر لك ولعلمك ولحياه الشعوب ايضاً

لماذا الرعاية الصحية هي فرصة عملك القادم؟

الرعايه الصحيه هي الفرصه السامحة لصناعة ملايين الدرولارات والتي من المستحيل أن تتاثر بالهبوط الاقتصادي التي قد يحدث. كما انها المصدر الوحيد الذي يبحث عليه الناس للحصول على صحة أفضل وحيوية وايضاً جمال اكثر. وقد ضل الطلب على منتجات وخدمات الصحة والعافية في أعلى القمه مع بقاء جوده المنتج وفعاليتة كأفضل المعايير المقاسة من قبل المستهلك

لماذا زيل في ؟

زيل في لديها فريق من الأطباء المختصين العالميين والمعالجين بالخلايا الجذعية من سويسرا والمانيا وسنغافورا وماليزيا. الشركه تتلفى الدعم والمسانده من الجمعيه الالمانيه لعلاج الغده الصعتيريه زيل  لديها 80 سنه خبره في هذا المجال, والرابطه الدوليه الاختصاصي للعلاج الخلوي في سويسرا والمانيا . بدءا من سويسرا, المانيا, سنغافورا وعدد من المنافذ والشركات شهدت نموا سريعاً في ماليزيا, اندونيسيا , بروناي , فيتنام , الصين, هونج كونج , الولايات المتحده الامريكيه , لبنان والشرق الاوسط والتي توفر خدمات الصحة والحيوية والجمال لعدد لايحصى من الناس في جميع انحاء العالم

البحث والتطوير

 جمعيه طبيه التي تسهل البحث والتطوير في مجال العلاج الخلوي والطب التجديدي لزيل في. وقد ايدت هذه الدراسات والاختبارات من خلال تزويدهم بالمشوره المهنية وتثقيفهم مع مايصل من احدث المعلومات في مجال مكافحه الشيخوخه.  استكشفت الامكانيات العلاجية في العلاج الخلوي مثل الخلايا الطازجه المجففه بالتبريد والتي شهدت نجاح امكانياتها في تجديد وتمديد عمرالإنسان الصحي ومكافحة معظم الامراض المزمنة وكذلك الشيخوخة المبكره

الجميعة الالمانية لعلاج الغده الصعترية (GSTT)

تمتلك الجمعيه تاريخ طويل من الخبره البحثيه في مجال العلاج الخلوي بالإضافه الى أبحاثهم التي جعلت منتجاتنا من أفضل المنتجات من حيث التكنولجيا المستخدمة والفعالية للصحة والصيانة في اوروبا والعالم

مؤسسه زيل في رعت هذه الابحاث والدراسات التي تستخدم طرق العلاج الخلوي في جميع انحاء العالم

جانباً الى  والتي اهتمت بتسهيل هذه الابحاث من خلال البرامج التعليميه والمعلومات الطبيه والمشوره الفنيه لإجراء دراساتهم , وقد اسفرت عن نجاح كبير في علاج مختلف الحالات. ومنذ ذلك الحين, اكتسبت هذه الشركات اسم العلامه التجاريه في المجلس الإستشاري الطبي في مجال العلاجات الخلوية بإستخدام العلاج الخلوي التجديدي ومكافحة الشيخوخة

زيل في يمكن أن توفر لك وعملك خط غير محدود من المنتجات التي يتم تصنيعها خصيصاً لتلائم إحتياجات العملاء الخاصة بك وكذلك الخدمات من جميع أنحاء العالم التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الملايين من الناس في مسقط رأسهم، وعلاوة على ذلك زيل في تستثمر في التسويق و الإعلان على مايقارب 5 مليون دولار سنويا التي ستقوم بدورها بتحسين عملك بشكل صارم
هناك الكثير من الخيارات التي يمكن أن تختار على كيفية جعل الأعمال التجارية معنا وكذلك أفضل طريقة لتنفيذ الأعمال التعاونية.

يمكنك إرسال المعلومات الخاصه بك وسيتم التواصل معك من قبل الفريق المختص

Loading...
Partners 2017-12-17T06:23:54+00:00

Partners

There are two types of people and business those who help nudge innovation and discoveries forward, and those who help to accelerate innovation and development in the world. We are happy to make you part of both, as we help you being fully equipped with the latest German technologies in the field of cellular therapy as well as the opportunity to be a part of one of the pioneered companies in the field of cellular therapy “ZELL-V”.
This is in addition to giving you the ability to speed up innovation and tackle the world’s biggest problems. “If you’re not disrupting yourself, someone else will.” We run our business in about 16 different counties in 7 continents, different branches all over the world. We managed to do this by picking the world’s biggest problems, And now we offer you the world’s biggest business opportunities by solving a billion-person problem that you can make a dent in. Every year Zell-v aims to provide the revolutionary treatments to everyone around the globe, and this is where you part comes in!
We encourage you to partner with us to help you make a complete and huge turn over in your life, your business as well as peoples’ life’s.

WHY Healthcare is your next Business Opportunity?

Healthcare is a compelling trillion-dollar industry which is unaffected during the economy downturn as humankind had almost certainly always desired better health, vitality and greater beauty. The demand for health and wellness products and services has remained even stronger, with product quality and efficacy always remaining as the top criteria of consumer’s choice.

Why ZÉLL-V ?

ZÉLL-V has a team of global medical specialists and cellular therapists from Switzerland and Germany, Singapore and Malaysia. We are accredited and supported by the German Society for Thymus Therapy (GSTT) which has an 80-years history, and the International Association for Organ Cell Therapy Specialists Switzerland and Germany (IAOSS). Starting from from Germany and swisserland to Singapore and the number of outlets and partnerships is growing rapidly during these years in Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei, Vietnam, China, Hong Kong, United States, Lebanon, and Middle East Regions which bringing health, vitality and beauty to countless people worldwide.

Sponsored Research & Development

IAOSS is a medical and wellness association that facilitates research and development in field of regenerative medicine for Zell-V. IAOSS has supported these studies and tests in providing them with professional advice and by educating them with their up to date information in the field of anti-ageing IAOSS explored the therapeutic potential of organ extracts for cellular therapies such as the LFC- Lyophilized Fresh Cells and has successfully witnessed their potentials for rejuvenation and regeneration purposes to extend healthy human lifespan and fight most of the chronical diseases as well as premature ageing.

The German Society for Thymus Therapy (GSTT)

GSTT has a long history of research experience in the field of cellular therapy with their research It makes our products are being the best rejuvenation products in terms of technology and effectiveness for health and maintenance in Europe and the world.

Zell-V sponsoring these studies that use cellular therapy methods throughout the world. Zell-V along side GSTT and IAOSS has taken interest facilitated these researches with educational programs, medical and wellness information and technical advice to carry out their studies and has resulted with great success in treating various of cases with a different kind of diseases. Since then, these companies have gained a branding name in medical and wellness advisory board in the field of cellular therapies utilizing cellular therapy for rejuvenation, regeneration and anti-ageing.

Zell-v can provide you and your business with unlimited line of products which is manufactured specifically to suite your clients needs as well as services from all over the world that can affect millions of people in their hometown, moreover Zell-V invest in marketing and advertising with 5 almost million$ annually which your business will defiantly will take part in these campaigns. There is a lot of option you can pick on how to make business with us as well the preferable way to execute the cooperative business.

Don’t be shy and send us/Join us